Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $43,372,774
- Total expenses
- $34,412,001
- Tangible capital assets
- $45,759,630
- Cash and investments
- $22,446,804
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blaine Fiddler | Chief | 12 | $80,000 | $16,250 | $123,412 | Not reported |
| Carolyn Bernard | Councillor | 12 | $62,500 | $15,000 | $90,426 | Not reported |
| Peter Bouvier | Councillor | 12 | $62,500 | $15,000 | $82,025 | Not reported |
| Dean Martell | Councillor | 12 | $64,904 | $17,500 | $103,793 | Not reported |
| Ableheza Ernest | Councillor | 2 | $10,817 | $2,500 | $15,201 | Not reported |
| Jacqueline Manderscheid | Councillor | 2 | $10,421 | $2,500 | Not reported | $15,752 |
| Joanne Roy | Councillor | 2 | $9,615 | $2,500 | Not reported | $11,467 |
| Karnella Fiddler | Councillor | 10 | $57,780 | $12,500 | $126,508 | Not reported |
| David Fleury | Councillor | 10 | $51,683 | $12,500 | $88,611 | Not reported |
| Gordon Ernest | Councillor | 10 | $51,683 | $12,500 | $89,184 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.