Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $31,190,981
- Total expenses
- $28,772,538
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,416,583
- Tangible capital assets
- $35,390,768
- Cash and investments
- $10,799,463
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blaine Fiddler | Chief | 12 | $80,000 | $15,000 | $106,455 | Not reported |
| Carolyn Bernard | Councillor | 12 | $62,500 | $15,000 | $79,933 | Not reported |
| Karnella Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $63,375 | $15,000 | $165,109 | Not reported |
| David Fleury | Councillor | 12 | $62,500 | $15,000 | $95,873 | Not reported |
| Peter Bouvier | Councillor | 12 | $62,500 | $15,000 | $69,714 | Not reported |
| Gordon Ernest | Councillor | 12 | $62,500 | $15,000 | $96,416 | Not reported |
| Dean Martell | Councillor | 12 | $64,673 | $14,000 | $85,234 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.