OpenBand

Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2016-2017

Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Joanne RoyChief3.0$17,500$3,570Not reportedNot reported
Joanne Roy - formerCouncillor9.0$37,500$14,677Not reportedNot reported
Carolyn Bernard - formerChief9.0$53,846$22,029Not reported$1,500
Dustin FiddlerCouncillor3.0$12,500$9,255Not reportedNot reported
Karnella FiddlerCouncillor3.0$12,500$6,107Not reportedNot reported
David FleuryCouncillor3.0$11,806$5,135Not reportedNot reported
Brenda Fiddler - formerCouncillor9.0$37,500$14,268Not reported$2,000
Richard Fiddler - formerCouncillor9.0$37,500$15,873Not reportedNot reported
Delphine Vincent - formerCouncillor9.0$38,462$18,777Not reported$575
Ableheza ErnestCouncillor3.0$12,500$4,417Not reportedNot reported
Dennis MartellCouncillor12.0$50,000$19,513Not reported$2,700
Blaine FiddlerCouncillor12.0$50,000$25,653Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections