Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,231,080
- Total expenses
- $18,144,754
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,102,326
- Tangible capital assets
- $21,876,652
- Cash and investments
- $375,574
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carolyn Bernard | Chief | 12 | $75,000 | $32,960 | Not reported | $1,650 |
| Dustin Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $57,500 | $40,222 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Karnella Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $57,500 | $49,925 | Not reported | $12,075 |
| Blaine Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $57,500 | $40,190 | Not reported | $3,568 |
| David Fleury | Councillor | 12 | $57,500 | $42,817 | Not reported | $1,650 |
| Ableheza Ernest | Councillor | 12 | $57,500 | $37,774 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dean Martell | Councillor | 12 | $57,500 | $32,178 | Not reported | $11,962 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.