OpenBand

Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$20,465,169
Total expenses
$19,811,200
Annual surplus / deficit
$673,274
Tangible capital assets
$25,034,150
Cash and investments
$1,189,929

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Dustin FiddlerCouncillor12$57,504$27,532Not reported$4,050
Karnella FiddlerCouncillor12$57,504$42,126Not reported$7,050
David FleuryCouncillor12$57,504$32,519Not reported$4,050
Ableheza ErnestCouncillor12$57,504$20,663Not reported$5,050
Peter Bouvier NewCouncillor3$13,576$7,211Not reported$1,050
Dean Martell FormerCouncillor9$44,240$13,759Not reported$4,000
until being elected in DecemberCouncillorNot reported$202$0Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections