Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carolyn Bernard | Councillor | 12.0 | $21,351 | $65,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joanne Roy | Councillor | 12.0 | $20,642 | $45,000 | $786 | Not reported |
| Blaine Fiddler | Councillor | 12.0 | $25,104 | $45,000 | $580 | Not reported |
| Brenda Fiddler | Councillor | 3.0 | $3,696 | $11,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dennis Martell | Councillor | 3.0 | $2,800 | $41,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delphine Vincent | Councillor | 3.0 | $4,040 | $12,115 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ernest Fiddler | Councillor | 9.0 | $16,216 | $33,750 | $2,108 | Not reported |
| Martin Larocque | Councillor | 9.0 | $11,425 | $33,750 | $600 | Not reported |
| Ablehaeza Ernest | Councillor | 9.0 | $10,793 | $31,875 | $653 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.