Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $11,695,041
- Total expenses
- $11,563,352
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $131,689
- Tangible capital assets
- $13,492,376
- Cash and investments
- $275,410
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carolyn Bernard | Chief | 12.0 | $23,397 | $67,885 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brenda Fiddler | Councillor | 12.0 | $17,728 | $47,917 | Not reported | $313 |
| Dennis Martell | Councillor | 12.0 | $11,842 | $49,621 | Not reported | $4,150 |
| Richard Fiddler | Councillor | 12.0 | $16,667 | $47,917 | Not reported | $1,850 |
| Joanne Roy | Councillor | 12.0 | $15,685 | $47,917 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delphine Vincent | Councillor | 12.0 | $19,322 | $47,884 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Blaine Fiddler | Councillor | 12.0 | $20,607 | $47,917 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.