Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $24,512,038
- Total expenses
- $22,414,937
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,197,101
- Tangible capital assets
- $26,569,891
- Cash and investments
- $4,490,296
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blaine Fiddler | Chief | 12 | $81,577 | $61,155 | Not reported | $5,430 |
| Carolyn Bernard | Councillor | 12 | $71,769 | $45,899 | $3,204 | Not reported |
| Dustin Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $70,663 | $50,417 | Not reported | $2,400 |
| Karnella Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $70,655 | $68,636 | $3,250 | Not reported |
| David Fleury | Councillor | 12 | $71,769 | $55,028 | Not reported | $2,500 |
| Ableheza Ernest | Councillor | 12 | $70,663 | $48,024 | Not reported | $3,130 |
| Peter Bouvier | Councillor | 12 | $72,662 | $55,630 | Not reported | $3,806 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.