Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $12,140,977
- Total expenses
- $12,380,634
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$241,157
- Tangible capital assets
- $14,188,289
- Cash and investments
- $0
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joanne Roy | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $18,482 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dustin Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $21,986 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Karnella Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $32,203 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Fleury | Councillor | 12 | $49,733 | $23,757 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ableheza Ernest | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $17,744 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dennis Martell | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $16,524 | Not reported | $8,062 |
| Blaine Fiddler | Councillor | 12 | $50,000 | $23,597 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.