OpenBand

Waterhen Lake First Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Waterhen Lake First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$17,775,863
Total expenses
$15,508,060
Annual surplus / deficit
$2,284,799
Tangible capital assets
$17,280,354

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Carolyn BernardChief3$18,654$7,732Not reportedNot reported
Dustin FiddlerCouncillor12$51,875$42,000Not reported$1,000
Karnella FiddlerCouncillor12$51,875$50,649Not reported$13,750
Blaine FiddlerCouncillor12$51,875$37,939Not reported$3,000
David FleuryCouncillor12$51,875$31,556Not reported$1,000
Ableheza ErnestCouncillor12$51,875$30,728Not reported$2,400
Dean MartellCouncillor3$14,231$7,838Not reported$1,000
Joanne Roy FormerChief9$52,500$17,189Not reported$1,000
Dennis Martell FormerCouncillor9$38,462$15,736Not reported$7,200

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections