James Smith Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
James Smith Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burns, Justin | Chief | 10.0 | $59,050 | $60,566 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Burns, Walley | Chief | 2.0 | $5,900 | $1,500 | $1,574 | Not reported |
| McKay, Gerald | Councillor | 12.0 | $46,810 | $2,600 | $17,527 | Not reported |
| Moostoos, Alvin | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,174 | $13,313 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Moostoos, Ralph | Councillor | 10.0 | $39,795 | $13,009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Burns, John | Councillor | 10.0 | $39,390 | $8,353 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Constant, Stephine | Councillor | 2.0 | $1,359 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Burns, Harold | Councillor | 2.0 | $359 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Head, Robert | Chief | 12.0 | $109,639 | $1,500 | $27,404 | Not reported |
| Head, Brian | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,675 | $9,679 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehead, Valerie | Councillor | 12.0 | $21,350 | $5,487 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Whitehead, Brian | Councillor | 12.0 | $28,000 | $6,947 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Head, Dallas | Councillor | 12.0 | $23,450 | $5,610 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sanderson, Calvin | Chief | 12.0 | $76,275 | $1,500 | $37,694 | Not reported |
| Sanderson, Florence | Councillor | 12.0 | $40,000 | $19,110 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sanderson, Barry | Councillor | 12.0 | $36,899 | $19,248 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Opoonechaw, Lyle | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,300 | $19,733 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stonestand, Edward | Councillor | 12.0 | $34,075 | $21,934 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.