Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $23,614,214
- Total expenses
- $24,701,892
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,213,638
- Tangible capital assets
- $38,311,115
- Cash and investments
- $5,364,474
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenny Moccasin | Chief | 12.0 | $70,000 | $27,813 | Not reported | $4,000 |
| Ricky Moccasin | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,000 | $23,466 | Not reported | $3,400 |
| Gabriel Moccasin | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $24,768 | $3,400 |
| Don Night | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $22,028 | $3,400 |
| Curtis Poitras | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,000 | $18,179 | Not reported | $3,400 |
| Rebbecca Gopher | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $20,220 | $3,400 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.