OpenBand

Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2014-2015

Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$6,853,214
Total expenses
$7,914,135
Annual surplus / deficit
−$1,065,380
Tangible capital assets
$24,044,471
Cash and investments
$354,253

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Leo Moccasin JrChief12$49,400$31,293Not reportedNot reported
Oscar GopherCouncillor12$37,500$10,876Not reportedNot reported
Ricky MoccasinCouncillor12$39,000$8,961Not reportedNot reported
Shane GopherCouncillor12$39,000$8,183Not reportedNot reported
Rebecca GopherCouncillor12$39,000$10,002Not reportedNot reported
Brenda MoccasinCouncillor12$39,000$12,893Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections