Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenny Moccasin | Chief | 12 | $50,500 | $18,455 | Not reported | $3,000 |
| Dolphus Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $40,500 | $14,247 | Not reported | $2,400 |
| Brian Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $40,500 | $13,199 | Not reported | $2,400 |
| Grant Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $40,500 | $10,926 | Not reported | $2,400 |
| Ricky Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $40,500 | $12,917 | Not reported | $2,400 |
| Leo Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $40,500 | $14,952 | Not reported | $2,400 |
| Velma Knight | Councillor | 1 | $4,308 | $281 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.