OpenBand

Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2023-2024

Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$20,640,546
Total expenses
$20,110,188
Annual surplus / deficit
$530,358
Tangible capital assets
$37,557,389
Cash and investments
$6,257,837

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Kenny MoccasinChief12$69,460$25,611Not reported$4,500
Ricky MoccasinCouncillor12$60,001$18,720Not reported$3,650
Gabriel MoccasinCouncillor12$60,001$21,546Not reported$3,650
Don NightCouncillor12$60,001$20,538Not reported$3,650
Curtis PoitrasCouncillor12$60,001$16,221Not reported$3,650
Rebbecca GopherCouncillor12$60,001$18,246Not reported$3,650

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections