Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $12,167,893
- Total expenses
- $11,769,404
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $398,489
- Tangible capital assets
- $30,507,095
- Cash and investments
- $3,009,876
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenny Moccasin | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $9,667 | Not reported | $4,000 |
| Dolphus Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $11,561 | Not reported | $3,400 |
| Gabriel Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $10,799 | Not reported | $3,400 |
| Adam Houle | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $7,976 | Not reported | $3,400 |
| Jordan Gopher | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $6,053 | Not reported | $3,400 |
| Rebbecca Gopher | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $6,043 | Not reported | $3,400 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.