Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenny Moccasin | Chief | 12 | $60,412 | $11,560 | $19,270 | Not reported |
| Dolphus Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $46,395 | $9,560 | $8,726 | Not reported |
| Brian Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $54,043 | $5,736 | $8,875 | Not reported |
| Grant Moccasin | Councillor | 5 | $20,223 | $5,230 | Not reported | $1,000 |
| Ricky Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $50,192 | $5,763 | $20,492 | Not reported |
| Leo Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $51,188 | $5,763 | $19,143 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.