Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $18,994,970
- Total expenses
- $16,470,881
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,524,089
- Tangible capital assets
- $37,087,428
- Cash and investments
- $8,567,219
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenny Moccasin | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $3,015 | $6,445 | Not reported |
| Dolphus Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $4,800 | $10,494 | Not reported |
| Gabriel Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $23,240 | Not reported |
| Adam Houle | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $5,072 | Not reported |
| Jordan Gopher | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $4,540 | Not reported |
| Rebbecca Gopher | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $2,400 | $10,753 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.