Saulteaux First Nation financial records · 2013-2014
Saulteaux First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Velma Night | Chief | 1 | $5,130 | $70 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brent Katcheech | Councillor | 1 | $4,050 | $357 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Michael Houle | Councillor | 1 | $4,050 | $45 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leo Moccasin Jr | Chief | 12 | $47 | $866 | $25,469 | $500 |
| Oscar Gopher | Councillor | 11 | $36,528 | $11,183 | Not reported | $200 |
| Ricky Moccasin | Councillor | 12 | $42,000 | $7,888 | Not reported | $228 |
| Shane Gopher | Councillor | 14 | $40,300 | $7,754 | Not reported | $1,000 |
| Rebecca Gopher | Councillor | 11 | $39,000 | $8,668 | Not reported | $200 |
| Brenda Moccasin | Councillor | 11 | $40,738 | $12,225 | Not reported | $200 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.