Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $22,475,381
- Total expenses
- $18,315,827
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $4,159,554
- Tangible capital assets
- $36,966,296
- Cash and investments
- $3,057,088
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Felix Thomas | Chief | 12 | $90,000 | $23,892 | $7,057 | Not reported |
| Trevor Cheekinew | Councillor | 12 | $71,000 | $36,175 | $6,664 | Not reported |
| Cecil McNab | Councillor | 12 | $71,000 | $23,600 | $7,247 | Not reported |
| Rita Lumberjack | Councillor | 12 | $71,000 | $30,538 | $6,664 | Not reported |
| Kalvin Nippi | Councillor | 12 | $71,000 | $32,388 | $6,664 | Not reported |
| Ken Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $11,555 | Not reported | $1,500 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.