Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $9,952,446
- Total expenses
- $9,167,180
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $785,266
- Tangible capital assets
- $19,002,054
- Cash and investments
- $5,886,203
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greg Scott | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $12,408 | Not reported | $5,600 |
| Joseph Smokeyday | Councillor | 12 | $45,000 | $5,209 | Not reported | $7,700 |
| Wayne J. Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $45,000 | $9,289 | Not reported | $6,788 |
| Felix Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $5,501 | Not reported | $5,700 |
| Cecil McNabb | Councillor | 12 | $35,000 | $5,738 | Not reported | $6,000 |
| Craig Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $35,000 | $10,464 | Not reported | $6,600 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.