Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Scott | Chief | 12.0 | $57,115 | $4,800 | Not reported | $10,680 |
| Wayne Thomas | Councillor | 12.0 | $31,141 | $2,250 | Not reported | $10,826 |
| Ivan Severight | Councillor | 12.0 | $31,141 | $9,065 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brenda Kaiswatum | Councillor | 12.0 | $31,141 | $9,360 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.