OpenBand

Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2019-2020

Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$10,225,302
Total expenses
$10,156,263
Annual surplus / deficit
$69,039
Tangible capital assets
$19,434,216
Cash and investments
$1,384,057

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Greg ScottChief12$69,423$16,453Not reported$2,100
Joseph SmokeydayCouncillor12$44,615$14,572Not reported$2,400
Wayne J. ThomasCouncillor12$44,615$17,675Not reported$2,700
Cecil McNabCouncillor11$31,500$13,914Not reported$2,400
Craig ThomasCouncillor11$31,500$15,242Not reported$2,700
Felix ThomasCouncillor11$36,308$10,882Not reported$1,500
Ivan SeverightCouncillor1$5,385$534Not reportedNot reported
Trevor CheekinewCouncillor1$5,385$534Not reportedNot reported
Kalvin NippiCouncillor1$8,077$534Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections