Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2013-2014
Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Scott SO | Councillor | 12.0 | $1,118 | $1,500 | Not reported | $15,995 |
| Trevor Cheekinew | Councillor | 12.0 | $30,000 | $2,000 | Not reported | $15,572 |
| Wayne Thomas | Councillor | 10.0 | $24,808 | $1,300 | Not reported | $12,360 |
| Ivan Severight | Councillor | 10.0 | $24,808 | $1,500 | Not reported | $12,337 |
| Greg Scott | Councillor | 10.0 | $24,808 | $4,500 | Not reported | $12,103 |
| Brenda Kaiswatum | Councillor | 10.0 | $24,808 | $1,100 | Not reported | $11,749 |
| Albert Scott | Councillor | 2.0 | $11,538 | $200 | Not reported | $2,700 |
| Sheri Thomas | Councillor | 2.0 | $5,192 | $1,807 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cyrus Smokeyday | Councillor | 2.0 | $5,192 | $1,500 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.