OpenBand

Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$12,960,636
Total expenses
$9,328,591
Annual surplus / deficit
$3,632,045
Tangible capital assets
$18,993,638
Cash and investments
$1,248,997

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Greg ScottChief12$55,000$13,452Not reported$11,000
Joseph SmokeydayCouncillor12$35,000$11,671Not reported$10,400
Wayne J. ThomasCouncillor12$35,000$14,727Not reported$11,625
Ivan SeverightCouncillor12$35,000$14,756Not reported$11,000
Trevor CheekinewCouncillor12$35,000$10,648Not reported$9,800
Kalvin NippiCouncillor12$35,000$16,068Not reported$10,400

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections