Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greg Scott | Chief | 12.0 | $53,050 | $1,100 | Not reported | $5,492 |
| David Scott | Chief | 1.0 | $4,231 | $8,558 | Not reported | $1,200 |
| Trevor Cheekinew | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,308 | $5,192 | Not reported | $1,200 |
| Wayne J. Thomas | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,308 | $4,038 | Not reported | $1,000 |
| Ivan Severight | Councillor | 1.0 | $2,308 | $4,038 | Not reported | $1,200 |
| Orvin Thomas | Councillor | 11.0 | $27,692 | $1,050 | Not reported | $8,408 |
| Brenda Kalswatum | Councillor | 12.0 | $30,000 | $900 | Not reported | $9,531 |
| Joseph Smokeyday | Councillor | 11.0 | $27,692 | $900 | Not reported | $9,926 |
| Kalvin Nippi | Councillor | 11.0 | $27,692 | $750 | Not reported | $8,743 |
| Wayne A. Thomas | Councillor | 11.0 | $27,692 | $1,050 | Not reported | $6,091 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.