Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,198,020
- Total expenses
- $13,853,931
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $344,089
- Tangible capital assets
- $20,773,276
- Cash and investments
- $6,512,606
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Felix Thomas | Chief | 12 | $66,539 | $16,463 | $21,523 | Not reported |
| Greg Scott | Chief | 1 | $9,423 | $24,038 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wayne J. Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $49,423 | $19,528 | $25,646 | Not reported |
| Cecil McNab | Councillor | 12 | $48,268 | $16,190 | $27,710 | Not reported |
| Rita Lumberjack | Councillor | 11 | $44,231 | $16,080 | $22,069 | Not reported |
| Ken Thomas | Councillor | 11 | $44,231 | $15,469 | $19,992 | Not reported |
| Joseph Smokeyday | Councillor | 1 | $6,058 | $249 | Not reported | $11,385 |
| Craig Thomas | Councillor | 1 | $4,712 | $498 | Not reported | $10,404 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.