Kinistin Saulteaux Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Kinistin Saulteaux Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $17,167,298
- Total expenses
- $15,551,367
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,615,931
- Tangible capital assets
- $24,767,056
- Cash and investments
- $4,343,422
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Felix Thomas | Chief | 12 | $77,885 | $27,372 | $24,800 | Not reported |
| Wayne J. Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $57,115 | $25,855 | $22,800 | Not reported |
| Cecil McNab | Councillor | 12 | $57,115 | $23,335 | $21,500 | Not reported |
| Rita Lumberjack | Councillor | 12 | $57,115 | $25,295 | $19,900 | Not reported |
| Ken Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $57,115 | $34,153 | $23,600 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.