Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $32,128,772
- Total expenses
- $35,869,207
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $370,321
- Tangible capital assets
- $30,549,703
- Cash and investments
- $14,112,746
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rene Chaboyer | Chief | 12 | $98,984 | $111,731 | $10,000 | Not reported |
| Leon Budd | Councillor | 12 | $84,235 | $95,602 | $10,000 | Not reported |
| Beverly Goulet | Councillor | 12 | $76,719 | $102,623 | $10,000 | Not reported |
| Angus McKenzie | Councillor | 12 | $75,100 | $98,235 | $10,000 | Not reported |
| William Cook | Councillor | 12 | $76,119 | $87,938 | $10,000 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.