Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $13,189,949
- Total expenses
- $13,549,267
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$369,595
- Cash and investments
- $115,738
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stewart, Lorne | Chief | 12 | $79,872 | $80,195 | $29,238 | Not reported |
| Chaboyer, Rene | Councillor | 12 | $43,641 | $47,261 | $13,760 | Not reported |
| McKenzie, Angus | Councillor | 12 | $40,184 | $33,687 | $1,300 | Not reported |
| Cook, William | Councillor | 12 | $46,528 | $55,560 | $12,391 | Not reported |
| Dorion, Emily | Councillor | 12 | $46,251 | $33,234 | $3,367 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.