Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,461,082
- Total expenses
- $14,315,880
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $826,088
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stewart, Lorne | Chief | 12 | $63,046 | $75,060 | $36,346 | Not reported |
| Dorion, Emily | Councillor | 12 | $38,827 | $38,103 | $300 | Not reported |
| Chaboyer, Rene | Councillor | 12 | $46,613 | $58,957 | $1,388 | Not reported |
| Cook, William | Councillor | 12 | $40,441 | $53,916 | $16,828 | Not reported |
| McKenzie, Angus | Councillor | 12 | $42,377 | $37,561 | $800 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.