Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,056,760
- Total expenses
- $21,977,610
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$4,006,677
- Tangible capital assets
- $29,853,483
- Cash and investments
- $2,343,631
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rene Chaboyer | Chief | 12 | $112,216 | $63,201 | $3,440 | Not reported |
| Leon Budd | Councillor | 12 | $94,968 | $54,464 | $1,440 | Not reported |
| Beverly Goulet | Councillor | 12 | $90,613 | $57,618 | $1,320 | Not reported |
| Angus McKenzie | Councillor | 12 | $83,899 | $54,684 | $1,440 | Not reported |
| William Cook | Councillor | 6 | $55,381 | $34,026 | $840 | Not reported |
| Julius Crane | Councillor | 6 | $40,584 | $19,902 | Not reported | $480 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.