OpenBand

Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2014-2015

Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$12,323,827
Total expenses
$13,135,594
Annual surplus / deficit
−$811,767
Cash and investments
$115,738

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Stewart, LorneChief12$59,763$69,851$55,082Not reported
Chaboyer, ReneCouncillor12$38,249$62,133$10,460Not reported
Cook, WilliamCouncillor12$39,514$57,738$28,052Not reported
McKenzie, AngusCouncillor12$43,157$48,542$8,215Not reported
Stewart, JamesCouncillor12$41,557$52,602$11,237Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections