OpenBand

Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$18,349,003
Total expenses
$18,799,310
Annual surplus / deficit
−$450,307
Tangible capital assets
$27,117,305

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Rene ChaboyerChief12$105,209$60,401$1,900Not reported
Leon BuddCouncillor12$82,741$58,941$3,200Not reported
Julius CraneCouncillor12$80,634$51,129$800Not reported
Beverly GouletCouncillor12$89,447$53,097$600Not reported
Angus McKenzieCouncillor12$81,532$48,217$3,544Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections