OpenBand

Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2019-2020

Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$20,374,991
Total expenses
$16,881,197
Annual surplus / deficit
$3,493,794
Tangible capital assets
$21,952,285

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Rene ChaboyerChief12$73,731$72,779$12,146Not reported
Leon BuddCouncillor12$58,445$58,192$3,300Not reported
Julius CraneCouncillor12$57,703$52,418$800Not reported
Beverly GouletCouncillor12$63,338$60,080$10,360Not reported
Angus McKenzieCouncillor12$57,704$50,086$1,400Not reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections