Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,115,278
- Total expenses
- $28,516,049
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$2,400,771
- Tangible capital assets
- $29,405,605
- Cash and investments
- $2,177,486
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rene Chaboyer | Chief | 12 | $108,764 | $83,953 | $21,107 | Not reported |
| Leon Budd | Councillor | 12 | $91,749 | $71,113 | $15,877 | Not reported |
| Beverly Goulet | Councillor | 12 | $83,518 | $74,643 | $17,017 | Not reported |
| Angus McKenzie | Councillor | 12 | $91,198 | $65,953 | $18,803 | Not reported |
| William Cook | Councillor | 12 | $83,518 | $67,248 | $10,795 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.