Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,148,576
- Total expenses
- $15,588,675
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$440,099
- Tangible capital assets
- $21,355,709
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lorne Stewart | Chief | 2 | $2,813 | $9,274 | Not reported | $12,689 |
| Rene Chaboyer | Chief | 10 | $8,958 | $53,575 | $42,981 | Not reported |
| Rene Chaboyer | Councillor | 2 | $7,875 | $2,588 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Emily Dorion | Councillor | 12 | $4,620 | $38,817 | Not reported | $31,251 |
| Beverly Goulet | Councillor | 10 | $5,925 | $35,756 | Not reported | $32,785 |
| Angus McKenzie | Councillor | 12 | $5,315 | $38,817 | Not reported | $32,773 |
| Leon Budd | Councillor | Not reported | $0 | $350 | $559 | Not reported |
| Julius Crane | Councillor | Not reported | $0 | $450 | Not reported | $419 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.