Cumberland House Cree Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Cumberland House Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,292,826
- Total expenses
- $15,097,906
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$805,080
- Tangible capital assets
- $20,356,613
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rene Chaboyer | Chief | 12 | $74,362 | $64,289 | $12,535 | Not reported |
| Leon Budd | Councillor | 12 | $51,684 | $55,250 | $3,000 | Not reported |
| Julius Crane | Councillor | 12 | $51,613 | $54,816 | $2,052 | Not reported |
| Beverly Goulet | Councillor | 12 | $56,554 | $51,533 | $8,625 | Not reported |
| Angus McKenzie | Councillor | 12 | $50,954 | $52,958 | $2,800 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.