Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2025-2026
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2025-2026
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $14,682,026
- Total expenses
- $11,877,737
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,804,289
- Tangible capital assets
- $33,281,990
- Cash and investments
- $3,138,770
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $83,432 | Not reported | $22,930 | $0 |
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $69,743 | Not reported | $20,160 | $0 |
| Patricia Fleming | Councillor | 12 | $68,960 | Not reported | $6,212 | $0 |
| Ramona Knebush | Councillor | 6 | $38,626 | Not reported | $12,213 | $0 |
| Sheila Knebush | Councillor | 6 | $45,124 | Not reported | $4,897 | $0 |
| Keegan McArthur | Councillor | 6 | $33,433 | Not reported | $19,678 | $0 |
| Vanessa Bigeagle | Councillor | 6 | $36,133 | Not reported | $7,498 | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.