Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $3,553,760
- Total expenses
- $2,884,484
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $669,276
- Tangible capital assets
- $1,638,672
- Cash and investments
- $40,308
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $44,174 | $17,818 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Candace McArthur | Councillor | 6 | $20,294 | $3,621 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Misty McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $42,294 | $9,891 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Patricia Flemming | Councillor | 6 | $21,363 | $11,737 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Juanita McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $26,948 | $6,888 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $52,893 | $28,660 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.