Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,978,220
- Total expenses
- $7,764,609
- Tangible capital assets
- $4,513,996
- Cash and investments
- $906,055
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $54,260 | $8,500 | $3,300 | Not reported |
| Misty McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $53,380 | $8,000 | $1,184 | Not reported |
| Patricia Flemming | Councillor | 12 | $51,180 | $8,500 | $1,248 | Not reported |
| Juanita McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $51,180 | $8,500 | $5,332 | Not reported |
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $60,569 | $9,000 | $13,147 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.