Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $19,100,565
- Total expenses
- $10,311,215
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $8,789,350
- Tangible capital assets
- $30,545,280
- Cash and investments
- $1,163,848
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $88,442 | $500 | $15,220 | Not reported |
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $74,234 | $19,132 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Patricia Fleming | Councillor | 12 | $72,412 | $500 | $9,847 | Not reported |
| Ramona Knebush | Councillor | 12 | $74,264 | $500 | $24,592 | Not reported |
| Sheila Knebush | Councillor | 12 | $66,985 | $500 | $12,235 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.