Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,859,702
- Total expenses
- $8,124,396
- Tangible capital assets
- $6,202,967
- Cash and investments
- $628,859
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $78,816 | $11,500 | $18,874 | Not reported |
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $62,046 | $9,500 | $15,514 | Not reported |
| Misty McArthur | Councillor | 6 | $35,145 | $4,500 | $2,366 | Not reported |
| Sheila Knebush | Councillor | 6 | $30,284 | $5,000 | $13,522 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.