Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,090,682
- Total expenses
- $4,235,873
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,854,809
- Tangible capital assets
- $3,434,039
- Cash and investments
- $416,987
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $49,566 | $8,500 | $21,297 | Not reported |
| Misty McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $48,712 | $8,000 | $17,687 | Not reported |
| Patricia Flemming | Councillor | 12 | $45,375 | $7,000 | $20,938 | Not reported |
| Juanita McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $36,366 | $5,000 | $16,460 | Not reported |
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $59,698 | $11,000 | $17,210 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.