Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,797,174
- Total expenses
- $9,756,629
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $11,061,388
- Tangible capital assets
- $21,648,539
- Cash and investments
- $2,127,171
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $79,771 | $5,300 | $33,567 | Not reported |
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $66,248 | $4,800 | $30,909 | Not reported |
| Patricia McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $65,511 | $5,300 | $6,207 | Not reported |
| Ramona Knebush | Councillor | 12 | $66,516 | $5,300 | $61,160 | Not reported |
| Sheila Knebush | Councillor | 12 | $65,980 | $5,300 | $12,600 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.