Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Pheasant Rump Nakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $10,377,523
- Total expenses
- $7,905,992
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,511,531
- Tangible capital assets
- $9,923,611
- Cash and investments
- $2,686,872
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ira McArthur | Chief | 12 | $82,067 | $9,700 | $42,906 | Not reported |
| Julie Kakakaway | Councillor | 12 | $69,464 | $6,900 | $24,298 | Not reported |
| Sheila Knebush | Councillor | 12 | $66,382 | $6,900 | $10,494 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.