English River Dene Nation financial records · 2022-2023
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $28,826,984
- Total expenses
- $23,305,292
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $5,521,692
- Tangible capital assets
- $46,109,482
- Cash and investments
- $8,580,357
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerry Bernard | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $83,308 | Not reported | $800 |
| Irene Apesis | Councillor | 4 | $20,077 | $30,591 | Not reported | $500 |
| Katrina Eaglechild | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $107,164 | Not reported | $2,800 |
| Megan Gar | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $52,331 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Randy McIntyre | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $80,243 | Not reported | $4,300 |
| Jenny Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $60,000 | $154,605 | Not reported | $2,800 |
| Sandra Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $126,579 | Not reported | $3,300 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.