English River Dene Nation financial records · 2017-2018
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $5,639,101
- Total expenses
- $16,935,040
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$11,259,956
- Tangible capital assets
- $35,691,220
- Cash and investments
- $650,019
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lawrence McIntyre | Chief | 12 | $65,000 | $49,742 | Not reported | $3,612 |
| Russell Black | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $71,067 | Not reported | $3,779 |
| Angela Campbell | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $58,003 | Not reported | $300 |
| Cecile Dawatsare | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $57,422 | Not reported | $4,938 |
| MJ Chuey | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $59,998 | Not reported | $1,459 |
| Louis Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $63,802 | Not reported | $300 |
| Sandra Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $65,471 | Not reported | $3,779 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.