English River Dene Nation financial records · 2018-2019
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $13,566,626
- Total expenses
- $15,909,713
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$2,343,087
- Tangible capital assets
- $33,599,341
- Cash and investments
- $1,196,564
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lawrence McIntyre | Chief | 12 | $65,000 | $32,063 | Not reported | $2,428 |
| Russell Black | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $49,592 | Not reported | $1,179 |
| Angela Campbell | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $44,040 | Not reported | Not reported |
| MJ Chuey | Councillor | 3 | $13,000 | $9,767 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Louis Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $40,619 | Not reported | $1,160 |
| Sandra Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $39,431 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.