English River Dene Nation financial records · 2021-2022
English River Dene Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $23,065,472
- Total expenses
- $20,071,785
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,025,287
- Tangible capital assets
- $39,289,049
- Cash and investments
- $10,522,064
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerry Bernard | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $80,324 | Not reported | $8,000 |
| Irene Apesis | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $67,338 | Not reported | $6,500 |
| Katrina Eaglechild | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $64,894 | Not reported | $9,300 |
| Megan Gar | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $66,166 | Not reported | $8,100 |
| Randy McIntyre | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $71,708 | Not reported | $8,900 |
| Jenny Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $59,923 | $129,080 | Not reported | $11,600 |
| Sandra Wolverine | Councillor | 12 | $58,000 | $92,100 | Not reported | $8,800 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.